Ons team

Ron Ghijssen

Ron Ghijssen

Partner & Strategist

 ron@andc.nl
 +31 6-55153230
Gijs Meulepas

Gijs Meulepas

Partner & Product development

 gijs@andc.nl
 +31 6-22952214
Frank Marcellis

Frank Marcellis

Partner & Optimization

 frank@andc.nl
 +31 6-21332568
Jette Van Bergen

Jette Van Bergen

Communication & Influencing

 info@andc.nl
 +31 6-20570312
Jordy van Katwijk

Jordy van Katwijk

Design

 jordy@andc.nl
 +31 6-52067975
Maarten Hendriks

Maarten Hendriks

Technology & Development

 maarten@andc.nl
 +31 6-31341664
Bas Cuppen

Bas Cuppen

Design & Implementation

 bas@andc.nl
 06-31014548
Jordi Bens

Jordi Bens

Implementation

 jordi@andc.nl