Ons team

Ron Ghijssen

Ron Ghijssen

Partner & Strateeg

 ron@andc.nl
 06-55153230
Gijs Meulepas

Gijs Meulepas

Partner & Productontwikkeling

 gijs@andc.nl
 06-18891312
Frank Marcellis

Frank Marcellis

Partner & Optimalisatie

 frank@andc.nl
 06-21332568
Jette Van Bergen

Jette Van Bergen

Communicatie & Gedrag

 jette@andc.nl
 06-20570312
Manon Van Riel

Manon Van Riel

Communicatie & Gedrag

 manon@andc.nl
 06-31582093
Noor Elshof

Noor Elshof

Communicatie & Gedrag

 noor@andc.nl
 06-46046592
Daniël Boven

Daniël Boven

Content & Media Design

 daniel@andc.nl
 06-28679613
Jordy Van Katwijk

Jordy Van Katwijk

Media Design

 jordy@andc.nl
 06-52067975
Bas Cuppen

Bas Cuppen

Realisatie & Media Design

 bas@andc.nl
 06-31014548
Maarten Hendriks

Maarten Hendriks

Techniek & Productontwikkeling

 maarten@andc.nl
 06-31341664
Mark Tielemans

Mark Tielemans

Realisatie

 mark@andc.nl
 06-12110142