Ons team

Ron Ghijssen

Ron Ghijssen

Partner & Strateeg

 ron@andc.nl
 06-55153230
Gijs Meulepas

Gijs Meulepas

Partner & Productontwikkeling

 gijs@andc.nl
 06-22952214
Frank Marcellis

Frank Marcellis

Partner & Optimalisatie

 frank@andc.nl
 06-21332568
Jette Van Bergen

Jette Van Bergen

Communicatie & Beïnvloeding

 jette@andc.nl
 06-20570312
Alexander Muller

Alexander Muller

Projectmanager Uitvoer & Productontwikkeling

 alexander@andc.nl
 06-42491232
Jordy van Katwijk

Jordy van Katwijk

Design

 jordy@andc.nl
 06-52067975
Maarten Hendriks

Maarten Hendriks

Techniek & Ontwikkeling

 maarten@andc.nl
 06-31341664
Bas Cuppen

Bas Cuppen

Design & Realisatie

 bas@andc.nl
 06-31014548
Jordi Bens

Jordi Bens

Realisatie

 jordi@andc.nl